Stay Hungry Stay Foolish

This was the title of an email my brother sent me in July 2005 which was on a speech that Steve Job’s gave at Stanford University in June that year. Many of you may have read the speech.

I have been reading it for inspiration ever since. I did so again today and then realised that it has never been part of any of my posts. I sorted that out issue today.

Have a great year…

Hey! and thanks C for letting me know that I was thoughtful for not having ‘spammed’ you with ‘another’ New Year email… honestly, that was the idea… and no I did not forget to send one.

Tom was here with his in laws and friends for dinner…more about him when (if) I write about Michelle…:). He said she came unannounced and went home with a red bow on her head…and said “I am your Christmas present”almost giving her parents a heart attack… funny people…

He said they may visit Dal fryday Monday next before she flies back on Tuesday…now thats something to look forward to…:)

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

  • Other stats

  • Last FM

  • Meta

