Newspapers

It struck me today that I must tag all the newspapers I read on to the blog. Though I keep track of a few Indian dailies on a regular basis I am not a very regular reader of the international dailies. I have been looking at a few of them at times when looking up specific information. Then this thought that since I visit the blog quite often it would be easier to track the dailies from here instead of a longer route that I have always been using…

…and then I came across this great site while browsing…

Watching AmericaA compilation of news articles from the world over on America. A website that translates all news about America from the original posts into English.  ” translates foreign news about the U.S., to enable Americans (and all English speakers) to read what is being written about them and their country throughout the world. Much of our content is available nowhere else in English”.

Technorati Tags : ,

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

  • Other stats

  • Last FM

  • Meta

