BLOGMAD

"Funny Emails" recommends BLOG MAD.
Had joined blog mad prior to its launch – It’s great!!!. I have a hitch though…they gave me 75 odd credits for joining…. but took away 5 credits for informing them through the comments column that I cant surf blogs on BLOGMAD using an Opera Browser
I have some 20 odd credits left for all the hits they sent me…and I cant earn any credits surfing!!!
I hope someone at BLOGMAD rectifies this snag quick

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

  • Other stats

  • Last FM

  • Meta

