What Id like to see blogs have

 
I havent been blogging for the past many days…Reasons
 
a) the New Year has started off with a bang
b) been tied up with work that i am almost sloshed to sit down to blog
c) The Cable was down for the past two days…
d) the restaurant has been taking up a lot of time…But a blog is soon expected…:)
 
I must say its a kewl feature that bloglet and others have introduced viz-a-viz “Subscribe to my blog entries”. Honestly I would like every blog site to have this feature on them.
 
Bloglet for one can get you a form  here… www.bloglet.com
 
Technorati Tags : , , , ,
 
 

1 Comment »

  1. I’ve just added a subscription option to my blog.

    I had heard a few complaints about bloglet so I went with FeedBlitz (www.feedblitz.com) which seems to have a very good reputaion and some wonderful features. Best of all it’s free.–>

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

  • Blog Stats

  • Other stats

  • Last FM

  • Meta

